2014 Live In Florida: "Rough Cuts"

Executive Producer: Mark Eaton
Sound and Product: Greg Keatley

  1. Somebody Like You/Texan In A Stetson
  2. Today I Started Loving You Again
  3. San Antonio Rose
  4. At Seventeen
  5. Fall Down
  6. The Cowboy Way
  7. Medley: How Blue/Whoever's In New England/Why Haven't I Heard From You/Happy Trails

Chase The Wind

Produced by Billy Aerts
Executive Producers: Mark Eaton and Susie McEntire-Eaton

  1. Somebody Like You
  2. When I Said I Do (with Mark Eaton)
  3. Bring On The Rain
  4. Don't Worry 'Bout A Thing
  5. Texan In A Stetson
  6. Touch The Sky
  7. Fall Down With You
  8. Green Grass Grows
  9. The Living Years (with Mark Eaton)
  10. The Advocate (with Mark Eaton)


Produced by Billy Aerts at A-Town Studios

  1. At Seventeen
  2. When I Get Where I'm Going
  3. Big Blue Sky
  4. Carry You
  5. If Today Was Your Last Day
  6. Someone Like You
  7. Ready To Fall
  8. Who Am I
  9. Love Is The Answer
  10. Believe

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Tracks 1, 2, 5, 8, 13 Produced by Billy Aerts
Tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12 Produced by Vic Clay

  1. Here Comes Santa Claus
  2. Medley: Walking In A Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow
  3. There's A New Kid In Town
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  5. Medley: Jingle Bell Rock/Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. The Real Star Of Bethlehem
  8. Medley: The Christmas Song/I'll Be Home For Christmas/Have Yourself
  9. A Merry Little Christmas
  10. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  11. What Child Is This
  12. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful/silent Night/O Holy Night
  13. Christmas Everyday
  14. Medley: Jingle Bells/Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

Let Go

Produced by Billy Aerts

  1. Never Alone
  2. Sky Full Of Angels
  3. Sticks And Stones
  4. Lily Of The Field
  5. In The Name Of Jesus
  6. Let Go
  7. Less One Day
  8. Cowboy Medley
  9. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  10. Help Is On The Way
  11. If There Hadn't Been you
  12. Old Chunk Of Coal
  13. I Will Rest In You

Count It All Joy

  1. Count It All Joy
  2. Always, Always
  3. There's Still Hope
  4. Slow Dance More
  5. What We've Been Praying For
  6. The Bridge
  7. Then They Do
  8. Someday I Know
  9. Sittin' At A Red Light
  10. Parable Of The Windmill
  11. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)

My Gospel Hymnal

Produced by Billy Aerts

  1. It Is Well
  2. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  3. How Great Though Art
  4. Medley: Just As I Am/Near The Cross/Jesus Loves Me
  5. Down At The Cross
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Medley: What A Friend/Tis So Sweet/O How I Love Jesus
  9. Rock Of Ages
  10. Old Rugged Cross
  11. In The Garden
  12. Medley: Power In The Blood/Victory In Jesus/I'll Fly Away/When The Roll Is called Up Yonder
  13. How Deep The Father's Love

Raised On Faith

  1. Raised On Faith
  2. Baptism
  3. Mighty Good Friend
  4. You'll Get Through This
  5. You Are The One
  6. I Think I See
  7. My Kind Of People
  8. It Wasn't His Child
  9. There's Only One
  10. I Surrender All

A Tender Road Home

Produced by Billy Aerts

  1. Runs Like A River
  2. So There
  3. Holy Heart
  4. Ridin' Fences
  5. A Tender Road Home
  6. That's What You Get
  7. Whispers In My Heart
  8. You Can't Take It With You
  9. That's How He Rides
  10. Long As You're Here By My Side

Come As You Are

Producer: Lenny LeBlanc
Executive Producers: Michael Coleman and Don Moen

  1. You're It
  2. Take It To The Rock
  3. Call The Family Together
  4. Give Love An Inch
  5. Come As You Are
  6. God You Never Cried (The Singing McEntires)
  7. Love Will Carry The Load
  8. Two In The Saddle
  9. If I Could Only Be Like You (with Reba McEntire)
  10. The Least, The Last and Lost
  11. Amazing Grace/Softly & Tenderly

Real Love

Produced by Paul Overstreet
Executive Producers: Michael Coleman and Don Moen

  1. Brighter Day
  2. I Don't Love You Like I Used To
  3. That's When The Real Love Starts
  4. For Pete's Sake
  5. Walk Whatcha Talk
  6. If Your Roof's Been Leakin'
  7. There Is A Candle
  8. I Saw Him In Your Eyes
  9. Love Of God
  10. Nothin' I Like Better

God's Still In Control

  1. It Still Takes A Wise Man To Pray
  2. The King Was A Servant
  3. God Is Still In Control
  4. Who At My Door Is Standing
  5. He Set Me Free
  6. God's Kept Me All These Years
  7. Two More Hands
  8. Does Jesus Ever Cross Your Heart
  9. Take Up Thy Cross
  10. I Will Worship You Lord

No Limit

Produced by Vic Clay

  1. Oh I Want To See Him
  2. The Bloodline
  3. So It Goes
  4. No Limit
  5. Joy In My Heart
  6. He's Still God
  7. Just The Beginning For Me
  8. Matthew 24
  9. Until Then
  10. Calm At The Center of My Storm

In The Beginning
Includes Susie's first four albums:
First Things First
Lift Up The Name of Jesus
Come Bless The Lord
Susie McEntire Luchsinger

  1. Heart of Fire
  2. Tell Our Children
  3. Oh Why
  4. This Body's Gonna Rise
  5. Follow You
  6. Stars In My Crown
  7. First Things First
  8. Until We Know
  9. I Can Still Part The Sea
  10. Jesus Heroes
  11. Just Praise The Lord
  12. O For A Thousand Tongues
  13. Lift Up The Name of Jesus
  14. I Think I'll Read It Again
  15. I Won't Walk Without Jesus
  16. Consider The Lillies
  17. Blood Bought Church
  18. There Is A River
  19. Fat Baby
  20. Fairest of Ten Thousand
  21. I'm A Jesus Fan
  22. Holy Ground
  23. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  24. No Other Word For Grace But Amazing
  25. Make My Heart Your Home
  26. He Grew The Tree
  27. My House Is Full
  28. I Love Him
  29. When He Was On The Cross
  30. You Needed Me
  31. I Bowed On My Knees & Cried Holy
  32. Man In The Middle
  33. This World Is Not My Home
  34. I Turn To Him
  35. Reign On Me
  36. Nothing But The Blood
  37. Touch Through Me
  38. Green Pastures
  39. I Go To The Rock
  40. The King Of Who I Am
  41. He Is Love